AIW WrestleRager 6 Complete Results 8.27.2022: Absolute Championship, Tag Team Championship, etc.



The WrestleRager 6 event was hosted by Absolute Intense Wrestling on Saturday in Cleveland, OH. You can find the full results (h/t at cage game) and some highlights below.

*The Bizarre won. Aiden VonEngland

*Money Shot (Elijah Dean & Zach Nystrom) won. Members only (Calvin G. Lewis and Malcolm Cambridge)

* Mikey Montgomery won. Ziggy Haim

*Intense AIW Championship: Derek Dillinger beats. Austin James, Eric Taylor and Riley Rose

*9 to 5 (Jack Verville & Louis Lyndon) def. The Italian-American Pureblood Dragoons (Dominic Garrini & Little Guido)

*Joseline Navarro defeated. Philadelphia Collins

*Tom Lawlor defeated. Shaw Mason

*AIW Tag Team Championships: Massive season (Arthur McArthur and Chuck Stone) won. Brian Carson and Casey Carrington

*Bullrope Match: Wes Barkley beats. The Duke

*AIW Absolute Championship: Joshua Bishop beats. Kaplan

Source link


Comments are closed.